Latest Products https://www.marutibiochem.co.in Latest Products Sun, 28 Nov 2021 17:34:15 +0530 en-us https://www.marutibiochem.co.in Safety Helmet with Shield & Ear Muffs https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/safety-helmet-with-shield-ear-muffs.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/safety-helmet-with-shield-ear-muffs.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemicals https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Products https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/pharmaceutical-products.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/pharmaceutical-products.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetic Raw Material https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/cosmetic-raw-material.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/cosmetic-raw-material.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 There are a few main categories of active-containing products. Signs of aging: SPF-boosting ingredients (e.g. zinc oxide, titanium dioxide, avobenzone, oxybenzone), vitamin A/retinoids, vitamin C, vitamin E. Dryness: hyaluronic acid, vitamin E. Pigmentation issues: kojic acid, AHAs, BHA, hydroquinone, vitamin C. Trace Minerals Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/trace-minerals-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/trace-minerals-powder.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Protein Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/protein-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/protein-powder.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Protein is a popular diet supplement among people of all ages. Baby formulas include it, as do nutrition shakes for the elderly. Weight-loss supplements contain whey powder as an appetite suppressor, yet young men buy whey protein powder by the gallon in hopes of building muscle mass. Vitamin Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/vitamin-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/vitamin-powder.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin C crystals are a nutritional supplement that comes as a dry powder that can be added to water or mixed in with a number of different foods. It is usually formulated to dissolve very quickly, and blending it in with ordinary beverages can be a good way for people to quickly boost their vitamin C intake. There can be some variance between manufacturers, but in most cases this powder has an orange tint and a slightly acidic citrus flavor. Some varieties also come boosted with other essential nutrients like calcium and iron. There can be a lot of variance between brands, and people who are looking to use the crystals as a regular dietary supplement should usually read the packing information carefully to fully understand what’s included. Talking with a medical care provider before starting any sort of supplementation, even for something as natural as vitamin C, is usually also a good idea. Steroid Oil https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/steroid-oil.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/steroid-oil.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrile Gloves https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/nitrile-gloves.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/nitrile-gloves.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Additives https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/pharmaceutical-additives.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/pharmaceutical-additives.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maintenance of the formulation for long period: Additives are incorporated in formulations which aid in the stability or enhance the time of the product in its original form for its shelf life period. To form bulk of content if API does not have required concentration for making a dosage. Get better patient acceptance Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/active-pharmaceutical-ingredients.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/active-pharmaceutical-ingredients.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 An active ingredient is the ingredient in a pharmaceutical drug or pesticide that is biologically active. The similar terms active pharmaceutical ingredient and bulk active are also used in medicine, and the term active substance may be used for natural products Pharmaceutical Sarms Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/pharmaceutical-sarms-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/pharmaceutical-sarms-powder.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Selective androgen receptor modulators or SARMs are a novel class of androgen receptor ligands. They are intended to have the same kind of effects as androgenic drugs but be much more selective in their action, allowing them to be used for more uses than the relatively limited legitimate uses of anabolic steroids. Pharmaceutical Steroid Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/pharmaceutical-steroid-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/pharmaceutical-steroid-powder.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The term “performance-enhancing substance” refers to a variety of substances that athletes think may increase athletic strength. Examples include : Anabolic steroids Stimulants such as caffeine and amphetamines Diuretics Dietary supplements such as creatine Protein and amino acid supplements Pharmaceutical Chemicals https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/pharmaceutical-chemicals.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/pharmaceutical-chemicals.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Substances intended for pharmaceutical purposes are used as active ingredients (drug substances) or excipients (auxiliary substances) for the production of medicinal products. They may be obtained from natural sources, by chemical synthesis or by a fermentation procedure. Raw Pharmaceutical Intermediates https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/raw-pharmaceutical-intermediates.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/raw-pharmaceutical-intermediates.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Raw Material https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/pharmaceutical-raw-material.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/pharmaceutical-raw-material.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530   high purity pharmaceutical raw material PENDAZOL 621-72-7           Feed Phosphate Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/feed-phosphate-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/feed-phosphate-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amino Acid Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/amino-acid-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/amino-acid-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Choline Chloride Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/choline-chloride-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/choline-chloride-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Choline Chloride Powder is an important additive in the feed industry. It accelerates the growth of the animal. It is also suitable to be used as a clay control additive in fluids. Choline Chloride forms a eutectic solvent with ethylene glycol, urea, glycerol, and other compounds. Due to its top-notch quality and high performance, the offered chloride powder is highly demanded in the marketplace. Choline Chloride Powder can be purchased from us in varying packaging options Cialis Raw Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/cialis-raw-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/cialis-raw-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tadalafil is an oral drug for the treatment of ed, used in the treatment of erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation, erectile function impairment and premature ejaculation has very significant improvements. There are over 1500 documents to prove the caused by different causes impotence premature ejaculation, knew the success rate is above 80%, and show its reliable curative effect, through the use of more than 20 million people worldwide, proved its long-term stability, the safety of 25 to 60 minutes of work function to coincide with a time needed for foreplay, knew the time adjustment in the highest drug concentration time, help both husband and wife a satisfactory sex life. Coenzyme Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/coenzyme-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/coenzyme-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coenzyme Q10 is most commonly used for conditions that affect the heart such as heart failure and fluid build up in the body (congestive heart failure or CHF), chest pain (angina), and high blood pressure. It is also used for preventing migraine headache, Parkinson disease, and many other conditions. Epinephrine Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/epinephrine-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/epinephrine-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Articaine Hydrochloride Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/articaine-hydrochloride-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/articaine-hydrochloride-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefotaxime Sodium Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/cefotaxime-sodium-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/cefotaxime-sodium-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefotaxime is an antibiotic used to treat a number of bacterial infections. Specifically it is used to treat joint infections, pelvic inflammatory disease, meningitis, pneumonia, urinary tract infections, sepsis, gonorrhea, and cellulitis. It is given either by injection into a vein or muscle. Common side effects include nausea, allergic reactions, and inflammation at the site of injection. Other side effects may include inflammation at the site of injection and Clostridium difficile diarrhea. It is notrecommended in people who have had previous anaphylaxis to a penicillin. It is relatively safe for use during pregnancy and breastfeeding. It is in the third-generation cephalosporin family of medications and works by interfering with the bacteria's cell wall. Boric Acid Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/boric-acid-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/boric-acid-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boric acid, also called hydrogen borate, boracic acid, and orthoboric acid is a weak, monobasic Lewis acid of boron. However, some of its behaviour towards some chemical reactions suggest it to be tribasic acid in the Brønsted sense as well. Femara Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/femara-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/femara-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 What is Femara? Femara (letrozole) lowers estrogen levels in postmenopausal women, which may slow the growth of certain types of breast tumors that need estrogen to grow in the body. Femara is used to treat breast cancer in postmenopausal women. CBD Isolate Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/cbd-isolate-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/cbd-isolate-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cannabidiol CBD is a natural botanical concentrate. Decades of research indicate that CBD interact with the body's system, a complex system that contributes to a variety of biological processes like inflammation responses, relaxation, sleeping, and appetite. It can be used in medicine, health care products, food and daily chemical products, etc. as active ingredients.This hemp-derived oil is made from high-CBD, low-THC hemp, unlike medical products, which are usually made from plants with high concentrations of psychoactive tetrahydrocannabinol (THC). Because hemp contains only trace amounts of THC, these hemp oil products are non-psychoactive. Testosterone Decanoate Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/testosterone-decanoate-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/testosterone-decanoate-powder.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Testosterone decanoate is an androgen and anabolic steroid and a testosterone ester. It is a component of Sustanon, along with testosterone propionate, testosterone phenylpropionate, and testosterone isocaproate. The medication has not been marketed as a single-drug preparation Hydroxychloroquine Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/hydroxychloroquine-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/hydroxychloroquine-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydroxychloroquine is used to prevent or treat malaria caused by mosquito bites. The united states center for disease control provides updated guidelines and travel recommendations for the prevention and treatment of malaria in different parts of the world. Discuss the most recent information with your doctor before traveling to areas where malaria occurs.   This medication is also used to treat certain auto-immune diseases (lupus, rheumatoid arthritis). It belongs to a class of medications known as disease-modifying antirheumatic drugs (dmards). It can reduce skin problems in lupus and prevent swelling/pain in arthritis Hydroxylamine Hydrochloride Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/hydroxylamine-hydrochloride-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/hydroxylamine-hydrochloride-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nicotinamide Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/nicotinamide-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/nicotinamide-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Promethazine Hydrochloride Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/promethazine-hydrochloride-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/promethazine-hydrochloride-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Promethazine is used to prevent and treat nausea and vomiting related to certain conditions (such as before/after surgery, motion sickness). It is also used to treat allergy symptoms such as rash, itching, and runny nose. It may be used to help you feel sleepy/relaxed before and after surgery or to help certain narcotic pain relievers (such as work better. It may also be used for a short time to treat a runny nose due to the common cold.Promethazine is an antihistamine and works by blocking a certain natural substance (histamine) that your body makes during an allergic reaction. Its other effects (such as anti-nausea, calming, pain relief) may work by affecting other natural substances (such as acetylcholine) and by acting directly on certain parts of the brain. Tetracaine Hydrochloride Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/tetracaine-hydrochloride-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/tetracaine-hydrochloride-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/paracetamol-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/paracetamol-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Methocarbamol Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/methocarbamol-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/methocarbamol-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mesobaramo is a central muscle relaxant that acts primarily on motor neurons in the anterior horn of the spinal cord. The mechanism is to inhibit multiple synaptic reflexes in the spinal cord, but does not cause consciousness to disappear. The mechanism of action is similar to that of chlorzoxazone. There is also sedative, analgesic and anti-inflammatory effects. Tiletamine Hydrochloride Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/tiletamine-hydrochloride-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/tiletamine-hydrochloride-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pregabalin Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/pregabalin-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/pregabalin-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pregabalin :  is a medicine used to treat a variety of conditions including epilepsy, neuropathic pain (pain related to problems with nerve signals) and anxiety disorders. Minoxidil Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/minoxidil-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/minoxidil-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Minoxidil, applied topically, is widely used for the treatment of hair loss. It is effective in helping promote hair growth in people with androgenic alopecia regardless of sex. About 40% of men experience hair regrowth after 3–6 months. Hyaluronic Acid Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/hyaluronic-acid-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/hyaluronic-acid-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hyaluronic acid(HA) is a straight chain macromolecular mucopolysaccharide composed Of repeat disaccharide units of glucuronic acid and N-acetylglucosamine. It widely consists in the extracellular space of human and animal tissue, vitreum, umbilical cord, skin joints synovia and cockscomb, etc. The commercial HA is commonly a sodium salt, called sodium hyaluronate, habitually called hyaluronic acid. HA is a new biological at home and abroad. Its molecular weight is from several ten thousand to several million. It's aqueous solution has outstanding moisture keeping ability, high viscoelasticity and lubricity. It is widely used in cosmetics, pharmacy and health and beauty food. Somatropin Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/somatropin-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/somatropin-powder.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Function & Usage : Hormone Releasing Peptide 2(GHRP2) substantially stimulates the pituitary gland's increased natural production of the body's own endogenous human. This therapy consists of daily periodic sub-lingual dosing.Hormone releasing peptide 2, GHRP2 has shown on it's own to robustly increase IGF-1 levels, and even greater results occurred when used with Growth Releasing Hormone (GHRH) to which also stimulates the pituitary gland to produce increased natural secretion of humanhormone. This also boosts the hypothalamus function as well. Male Sex Pills https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/male-sex-pills.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/male-sex-pills.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketalar Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/ketalar-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/ketalar-powder.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ketalar  is a general anesthetic indicated as the sole anesthetic agent for diagnostic and surgical procedures that do not require skeletal muscle relaxation. Ketamine hydrochloride is best suited for short procedures but it can be used, with additional doses, for longer procedures. Anti Fog Safety Goggles https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/anti-fog-safety-goggles.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/anti-fog-safety-goggles.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Goggles, or safety glasses, are forms of protective eyewear that usually enclose or protect the area surrounding the eye in order to prevent particulates, water or chemicals from striking the eyes. They are used in chemistry laboratories and in woodworking. They are often used in snow sports as well, and in swimming. and many more. Green Caviar Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/green-caviar-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/green-caviar-powder.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caviar  powder is a source of vitamins and minerals, including omega 3, which helps to promote a healthy nervous, circulatory and immune system. One serving of caviar has an adult's daily requirement of Vitamin B12. Other nutrients included are vitamins A, E, B6, Iron, Magnesium and Selenium Pharmaceutical Powder https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/pharmaceutical-powder.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/pharmaceutical-powder.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Products https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/safety-products.htm https://www.marutibiochem.co.in/safety-products.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530